• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Vaping intimacy and body high question

Diddy

I hope this is allowed and not wanting to cause any issues . I'm new to vaping n had just picked up a Vapexhale evo with honeycomb hydratube .. was going grab a herbie ...but didn't ...although was tempted to get both ... I figure if I'm going to do this I might as well get a desk top of better quality .. and go for a convection ...my question is I used herb with intimacy just saying it gets me in the mood more and make well certain things more intense .. enough said ... I also love hybrids head and body highs .. at night I really enjoy the couch ones ... I really enjoy I guess some would say the foggy head body type .. anyways I'm hearing that vaping is like more of a up type high like clear headed or something ? I'm just concern I have this 400 vape kit coming that might end up not being something I'm used to and afraid I won't enjoy what I enjoy about herb right now except for the breathing issue ...

KC2K

I don't have the cape you have, instead I use a Mighty and a VapCap Ti Woody S. Yes things can be a little difference but it should not effect the 'mood' and you should be able to get the high's your craving. From my own experience you need to get the right vape for you, for example, the Mighty is exceptionally smooth, very little air resistance and can creep up on you. The VapCap on the other hand is much more like a doob or perhaps a pipe. Its a noticeably harder and more immediate hit and coming from a doob smoking background, much closer to what I'm used to.

As has been said, there can be an adjustment phase. Don't give up after a couple of days because in the end it will truly be worth it!

Enjoy!

Diggy Smalls

Notorious