• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Vaping in "adult life"

TheFatBastard

Well, excuse for the "adult life" concept if it bothers someone.

I'd like to talk about vaping when you are in your late 30's, 40's, etc and you have a l lot of responsabilities like:

- Little kids to feed
- A corporate job with a lot of responsabilities
- You are not a "young fella" anymore

In my case, I've turned 40 recently, have couple kids under 10 and I have a job in a multinational company where I'm a regional manager.

Said that, I consider my life pretty regular, work like a horse the whole weeks and then enjoy weekends wirh friends and family.

I started vaping only weekends, which I still do and enjoy, but one monday, after a very stressfully day, I gave myself a treat and vaping like 0.15gr from 19 to 21h, listening to some records, just before watch some tv and go to bed. It made my day, was very relaxing and really enjoyed that. I did same thing next monday, was like a treat or relief from work.

Short story, now I vape almost every monday, even some tuesdays or wednesday if the day has been really bad, and I don't know why, but I feel a little bad about it, is like "man, you are vaping weed more days than you are not!". After a hard day at work, I use to workout or do some running and then, as a treat, I put a vinyl in my audio system, vap about 0.10gr and enjoy the relax.

Guess it is becoming an habit, and I've always heard about "stoners that vape everyday", but for me is just a moment of the day for me that I really enjoy. I can't see any harm on it, though I still feel like I'm maybe abusing about vaping or using weed.