Vaping Causing Anxiety? Smoking Providing Relief

darkrom

Great Scott!
Ok so I've been vaping only (no combustion) for a few years. Recently I've determined that it may be making my anxiety (that I vape to relieve) worse :(. I smoked 2x yesterday and both times I felt much more calm and relaxed than my normal anxious baseline, where as vaping has been making it worse I believe lately.

Things worth noting:

I took a 2.5-3 day tolerance break before I smoked (the longest I've taken and I'm usually a multiple time daily user)

I sent my log vape in to get upgraded and had been using only the MFLB during the week or so that I decided vaping was making the anxiety worse. I simply can't be sure if vaping out of the log vape makes anxiety worse until I get it back to test again. I'm hoping the MFLB is the culprit and not vaping in general for me specifically.

The only thing I can think of is that the MFLB isn't hot enough and that I'm getting lower temp THC without the needed higher temp CBDS that I would certainly get through combustion. I'm actually very hesitant to even try the MFLB again since I get so anxious I feel physically very ill when I have a panic attack. I know I can try to vape hotter with the MFLB, but I only have one stem and it is very very short so vaping hot with this thing irritates the hell out of me.