UK vapourizer accessories

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellya86

Herb gardener...
Hi fc. I'm new to vaping. Only quit smoking 3 weeks ago. I purchased the arizer eq and it's changed my life I'm so happy, can't believe I combusted for 15 years before I got into this.
Anyway I live in uk and I am the only person I know who vapes although everybody I know smokes. I had no problem buying my vapourizer as there are many uk based shops that sell the vapourizers. But now 3 weeks in I want mods and accessories. And spares that I broke already. (Stirrer and elbow).
To get all the ddave stuff iv had to pay shipping fees and also have to wait ages for them, so as it stands I have the ff adapter, ssv gg wand and some silicon tube on its way. But not till October and at twice the price.
My question is, does anybody know of a UK distributor of these glass parts and accessories so I don't get stung with long waits and high prices in the future. I lovey new hobby and want to explore it more. Any help would be much appreciated as I have no one to ask

kellya86,
Reactions: h3rbalist

Ace of Space

Hi, good move to start vaping ;)
I don't know if you allready had a look at the Vapefiend website, they're from London i think and they sell quite some spare parts and stuff for arizer products. I ordered once from them and found them reasonably priced, professional and fast.

Ace of Space,

kellya86

Herb gardener...
Thanks for the reply. I have used vapefiend. I ordered a silicone whip and it already came. I only found them after I ordered stuff from America. They have a limited selection of accessories. No 7th floor stuff so no ssv wand, no f/f 18.8mm adapter, no glass stirrer.
It's just not good enough I want to feel like a kid in a sweet shop. If I can't find anyone in uk selling this stuff I may start. Vaping is the future and I feel massively undercatered for.

kellya86,

kellya86

Herb gardener...
Patientnumberzero.com