1. What does SSTB mean? See our glossary of acronyms.
    Dismiss Notice

The moment you realize you have built up a tolerance!!!

Discussion in 'The Vapor Lounge' started by wall, May 19, 2018.

1. wall

wall Well-Known Member

I don't know about anyone else but I'm pretty new to cannabis and never loved that so little would leave me a bit incapacitated, but I come you a changed man and can actually handle a bit more and enjoy being out and about while high and still feel I can function and engage with people.

Would be interesting to hear some other peoples stories on this topic

VaporWare and Ricardo like this.
  2. Silver420Surfer

Silver420Surfer Well-Known Member

Far too many actually important memories in the head-dvr to remember something as inconsequential as that.

Ricardo likes this.
  3. LesPlenty

LesPlenty Well-Known Member

Makes the world look a bit better, or maybe we just notice things more? You don`t really have a tolerance problem until you start going through more than 2 oz a week imo :brow: so enjoy the new twist on life.

4. wall

wall Well-Known Member

Oh don't you worry I'm loving it :)

Squiby likes this.
  5. Ricardo

Ricardo Well-Known Member

When I started using the Vapcap I would be high as fuck for hours on the smallest chamber setting. That lasted a really long time, like over a year and, like you, it was impossible to be around people and communicate.
    Now this is the other extreme - that's like 50 grams!! ! I could buy "real" drugs with that sort of money! Joke. I'm a stoner, not an eejit. But I've definitely been vaping way more lately, with not such trippy results. 12g used to last up to 3 months, now it's about a month ≈ 0.5g a day and while I wouldn't teach a class or drive a car, I can definitely interact with people better
    Deffo, but does half a gram a day sound normal.? Last night I decided on a T break until Friday at least but I've just finished lunch and a Cap and a siesta is very appealing.....

wall likes this.