• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

The Key was Vaping

DogDad

I've come to the conclusion that vaping Cannabis is not just for sick people, it's for all people who want to live healthier lives.

I have no scientific evidence, training or been trained in observation. I have no way to validate what I'm about to claim. Add to this, that I have little experience vaping. Only since I joined FC actually. I do have 40 years of combustion experience.

I'm in excellent physical health in general. I try to eat well, exercise, take vitamins and do right by my body. I'm considered fit by some.

After 48 hours of vaping for the very first time, I noticed a difference in my skin redness. Nothing else had changed in that 48 hours except I had been vaping. Vaping apparently was delivering the anti-inflammatory or something else to my system for the first time in my life.

I never saw this effect smoking it and in 40 years, I would have noticed. My facial redness now is the lowest it has been in decades and vaping has continued to improve it. The only thing that changed in my life is vaping.

I won't bore everyone with my personal health stories, other than to say, I have seen and felt real changes in and on my body since I have started vaping.

What is obvious to me is that vaping for me is something akin to taking an anti-inflammatory or antibiotic every day. Apparently, smoking it doesn't give you either the concentrations or the absorption rate needed to receive healthy benefits.

Evidently, the delivery method is the biggest key to receiving the medical benefits from Cannabis and from my tests, it appear to be equally effective regardless of strain. Regs works just as well as OG.