• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Storing concentrate long term

abcd5432

It's my first time buying concentrate where I can actually buy quantity and not just the last gram.

I intend to get an ounce of wax. Is this too much to store economically?
I prefer to buy in bulk and store.

Thanks,

abcd5432,
Reactions: Madri-Gal

abcd5432

Tightly sealed in the freezer will preserve freshness indefinitely.
Have you done this before? I saw this advice, but I also saw people say a freezer gets too cold and could have adverse effects.
In my quick research I saw people also recommend the fridge or just even a mini cooler that doesn't get that cold.

I trust users here more than reddit so why I ask here and just not go off a Google search.

abcd5432

Nice thanks.
I sadly tried to get my concentrate only to find out it wasn't a recreational dispensary... Then I looked at my first purchase and it wasn't either....
But they sold to me... And I hope it was not a fluke because them prices were dope and now I'm like better get some asap (like tonight when I get back from the store), and make myself a regular lol.
Guess I gotta keep hunting for the concentrate prices. Either way shouldn't be complaining lol, you can get an ounce of concentrate for what in the old days was an ounce of good bud. Not really a bad deal lol.
That's why long term storage is important.. I like my bulk prices. I shop at Costco.

abcd5432

My favourite store! Love my Executive 2% cash back membership, and it's my go to for gas! :D
Probably going to upgrade to their cc soon. I need to go to a normal Costco first, I somehow went to the only business Costco in the city when I picked up my card so I haven't seen the full consumer selection..