Storage of cannabis (i know this is posted a lot but i am confused)

Hi Everyone

I need some help.

I live in Thailand and although its is legal for medical, the medicine needs to be in bulk and you need to be able to have up to 6 months on hand as the supply chain is not stable yet.

I have been doing this practice for 2 years now after trying many many many methods and find this method has kept bud for over 12 months and from my limited knowledge its still great. However the more i read on this great forum i am beginning to worry. Here is what i do.

Background,. Live in THAILAND in the mountains, VERY hot, 43-45C in the days now till end Summer then we get rain for 3 months non stop at 25C but very humid followed by very dry winter where nights are down to 14C and up to 36C at lunch. Big temp swings and humidity too.

Putting it in a safe does not keep it cool enough even though i have a huge safe.

This is what i do

Put all in mason jars, with Boveda packs 62% in the winter and summer dry months and 58% in the rainy times. (As outside its like 85-90% humidity so when you bud is out it takes in moisture fast.

For daily usage those smaller jars stay in a safe.

The bigger jars are vacuum sealed on the outside and put into a refrigerator set at the lowest setting) (least amount of cooling) it stays at about 22C inside. I keep nothing else inside and dont open it except to take something out real quick which is only every 1-2 weeks as its long term storage only.

When i do take something out, i leave it in the room for 6-8 hours before i cut open the bag and then open the jar. I dont see any issues but am i damaging it?

Kindly let me know your thoughts? I am worried as everyone says no refrigerator and if anything use freezer?

Or should i let it just go up to over 30C in the safe in the jars during the day time/? In my experience when it has the heat it turns brown.

Thanks everyone!! Stay safe!

LesPlenty

Company Rep