Seeking help on how to make 99% CBD crystals into CBD E juice.

CBDHEMP

up_dis.png

Hello every one, I'm new to the forum.

I've been looking up and down google search results to find out how to make CBD e juice out of 99% CBD crystals but I have found nothing.

I Need your help! The answer to this question will help every one who searches how to make e juice out of CBD crystals in the future. Your help will be much appreciated.

I'm mostly confused about what amount of crystals to use to make a powerful enough CBD e juice that I can market for profit and use personally that is powerful yet cost effective. I'm looking for the perfect recipe for making 99% CBD crystals into e juice. As some of you know 99% CBD crystals are expensive and can be well over 100$ for 1 gram of the beautiful stuff. This is why it is vital to know the right amounts to use for a batch. I'm new to making e juice in general and I'm a noob when it comes to this kind of stuff especially what amounts of PG/VG to 99% CBD crystal amounts to use in X-amount of e-juice. I'm also confused about how to liquify these 99% Decarboxylated CBD crystals.

IMG_71362-480x425.jpg

Any and all knowledge on the subject will be very much appreciated.

Thanks

-Paul

CBDHEMP,

CBDHEMP

For the record I don't have a business or anything yet. I'm mostly looking to make some for my self and maybe sell to friends and friends of friends for a bit of profit.

CBDHEMP,

CBDHEMP

Ohh yeah, I got it in and sprinkled it on some green and holy body buzz/calm mind. It cancels out any paranoia but can also kind of cancel out your thc head high but in a nice way.

Totally worth the money for me even though it's very expensive.

CBDHEMP,

Grim Chiclets

:huh:->:uhh:->:whoa:->:sherlock:->:science:
That was me a moment ago..
But yeah, the thread seaofgreens posted should help you out substantially!
tl;dr get some puff majic if you want it to be easy

Grim Chiclets,

420time