Recommendations for new vape

gemgirl

Hi, I am new to all this and started a few months back with the airvape xs. Which I do really like. Its just so easy to use and clean. But the battery sucks. I am wondering what would you recommend for stepping up from this. I don't take it anywhere, just want something easy to use and efficient for a single user. An on demand vape would be great, but not a must. Size also does not matter. Thank you

gemgirl,

Zzz_90

Hi, I am new to all this and started a few months back with the airvape xs. Which I do really like. Its just so easy to use and clean. But the battery sucks. I am wondering what would you recommend for stepping up from this. I don't take it anywhere, just want something easy to use and efficient for a single user. An on demand vape would be great, but not a must. Size also does not matter. Thank you
Depends on your price range. I myself personally wouldn’t spend $300 + on a vape with a metal chamber and or plastic mouth piece. But that’s just me lol. I also have the airvape xs, def agree on the shit battery life but other then that i can’t conplain. If your don’t take it on the go much, you could simply keep it on charge while use to help with batt life. But if i was to get another device, I’d go with the Davinci iq, airizer solo 2 or air 2. Anything with a ceramic or glass chamber, decent reviews and a removable battery would be my route. Airvape just released an improved xs, the X. Magnetic mouth piece, 25% bigger chamber and a better source of ceramic. Same shit battery though, but existing xs owners can upgrade for 50% off. I’ve really been considering it just for price, and the fact of i enjoy the original xs.

Zzz_90,

gemgirl