Quitting combustion thanks to vaping

lokiki

Hey everyone,
as the title may speak for itself.

I have been smoking for 12+ years and revently discovered vaping.

Needlessly to say it's been so much better than combusting, the effects, the taste and most important the health benefits!
A blind man can see clearly now :p

I've used to smoke roughly between 10 and 15 joints per day, it's down to 1(!!) now thanks to you guys' advice about vaping
( long time lurker with no acc. )and actually making the leap and buy a vape!

Potentially, if someone is reading this and still combusts, it's so worth it buying a vape and you will notice the benefits since day 1 ( less weed consumption ^^ )

Also if anyone has some advice on to fully quit combustion, much appreciated, I might be addicted to the nicotine making me always come back for a joint but sharing success stories is very welcome !
Cheers (and happy new years day!)

Kind of new here so if the thread is in the wrong section or not a topic to discuss on here then just kindly remove this thread :)

TommyDee

Vaporitor
4 months in and not looking back. Still looking for a vape that can manage a 1/2 gram faster. Magic Flight Launch Box and Dynavap VapCap are my current vapes. Looking at the Tinymight as a medical device. The bucks you save on stash can now be used for gadgets :D

WakeVape&Bake

my tip: quit the tobacco from one day to the other. sounds harsh but yeah, it is for the better

i´ve smoked bong with the usual tobacco cannabis mix for 20 years and in 2017 i just stopped using tobacco from one day to the other, never looked back.

i think quitting tobacco is essential to the vaping experience.

lokiki

4 months in and not looking back. Still looking for a vape that can manage a 1/2 gram faster. Magic Flight Launch Box and Dynavap VapCap are my current vapes. Looking at the Tinymight as a medical device. The bucks you save on stash can now be used for gadgets :D
Hey there thanks for replying