Portable Vaporizer $2-$300

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking for a portable vapo I would like to spend $300 or less what do you guys suggest? I will be vaping crushed weed not oils

I would like something thats battery powered, preferably stealth if it doesn't affect performance...I'll probably be using it 2 or 3 times a day

derrickrozay,

JCat

Accessory Maker
I guess I should ask how much you vape as far as quantity ... do you require .05g for a session or are you a .5g session kinda' guy?

These are some of my recommendations assuming you are not looking for a really light hitter ...:

- Inhalater
- Solo (but not discrete)
- Cera (but a little over $300 with batteries etc ... and I don't have one yet so can't recommend for sure ...)
- Ascent (once it is released in ?March?)

JCat,

Rocco

If you want something that is A good daily driver and super affordable (45-100 range) Ive been using A wooden vapor genie for about two years and it only seems better with age. Though, if your a new vapor enthusiast be warned that there is a big learning curve with this, once mastered you will be able to hit most vapes with ease from then on IMO.

For battery operated devices there is A jungle of choices out there, I prefer Thermovape products, owing the Thermovape Evolution 6v, as well as the Evolution LV (Low Voltage at 3.7v) and I am also awaiting their newest generation , there Cera. Hope this helps with your decision making :D

Solo if stealth isn't a deal breaker. Otherwise with your criteria, anything from an MFLB to PAX would work. There's also the Cera and the Inhalator, but I don't really consider these 'stealth' either.

kingofnull,

Curiousone

I love my solo, but it may or may not be for you. I think you will get better suggestions if you answered a few questions:

Will you use it with others?
Are you a heavy user? Do you need clouds?
Is stealth important?
Do you plan to add water tools?
How important is taste?