Need to study? Pop some of these pills!!!!!!

olivianewtonjohn

Well probably not the pills you were thinking lol.

My friend at work gave me some Lion's Mane pills. They are made up of hericium erinaceus a type of mushroom. It does not seem to affect everyone the same and we are thinking its due to our MJ use (its interaction with the nervous system and lions mane interaction with the nervous system).

The affects I get?
Its like caffeine but with the added benefit of being clear minded and feeling sharp. Words form easier. Memory seems sharper. I work at a quicker pace.

My first time taking it was on 4 hours of sleep in the morning when I felt cloudy and groggy. Im really not a morning person. Anyways it removed the groggyness within 30mins or so, and I felt affects for about 4 hours. I brought a coffee to work but never drank it! I also didnt fall asleep at work (rare for a desk job).

So far I am limiting its use to when I really need it. When I am studying. Oh yeah forgot to mention I am typically a skeptical person especially when it comes to alternative medicine (due to all the snake oil out there ie homeopathy)

This is the one I have:
http://www.amazon.com/Fungi-Perfecti-Defense-Capsules-Vegetarian/dp/B002WJ2ALO

syrupy

Authorized Buyer
Well probably not the pills you were thinking lol.

My friend at work gave me some Lion's Mane pills. They are made up of hericium erinaceus a type of mushroom. It does not seem to affect everyone the same and we are thinking its due to our MJ use (its interaction with the nervous system and lions mane interaction with the nervous system).

The affects I get?
Its like caffeine but with the added benefit of being clear minded and feeling sharp. Words form easier. Memory seems sharper. I work at a quicker pace.