Need help from other MJ users (medical related)

caseball2051

Well, Ill start off by detailing that I am a college student. I am a junior. I get good grades, not great but good. My GPA is above a 3.0.

Since as long as I can remember, ive always LOVED Mtn Dew. Partly because of my uncle who also drinks it religiously. Since my freshman year in high school I have had a tough time focusing in class. Ive told doctors and my parents that I have some form of ADD and would benefit from some medicinal help. Becuase of my intelligence I was always brushed off as lazy and my good grades made them say that I didnt need help. I got National Honors Society level grades in high school.

In college Ive done equally gradewise but my focus is still lacking. To the point where I tried to get medicinal help again. When i was told the process i deemed it not worth it. (all kinds of different doctors, tests, $) Upon doing my own research I may have found out why I drink so much Mtn Dew; its caffeine content is very high. I noticed myself drinking a mtn dew with HW, before a test, etc.

With my maturing, Ive come to understand Cannabis. There is a difference between being high, and being stoned. With some research I have found how wonderful it can be as a medicine. Ive been testing it as a way to help me focus with great results. My grades are improving, my memory improves, I study more effectively.

I recently bought a launchbox as my first vape. I am loving the experience so much that I would like to get an at home unit. My parents are aware of my use for recreational purposes (fun) but not as an aid (school). I am looking for articles, experiments, information about this sort of medicinal use. I am lobbying to be allowed to use an at home unit inside their house. I always go outside and tehyve never complained or had an issue with it. Its just a respect thing.