Nate Dizzle

mvapes

Scratchin' Glass!
Accessory Maker
Alright, so I'm excited about this thread because recently my thought process about glass has changed. I used to believe I wanted a huge combination af glass from different artists until about a week ago when I acquired from a friend, a Nate Dizzle Swiss Mini. I'm not trying to sound like a fucking weirdo but for some reason I connect with this piece! It fits my needs in every way and almost feels like it was blown specifically for me. Now I am on the hunt for more from ND.

First, who else has Nat Dizzle stuff and second does this happen to anyone else. Is it normal for a veteran toker to find that artist that you fucking want to follow? Have I graduated and become a connoisseur? Should I start hitting the pieces with my pinky in the air?

Tweek

Dizzle is way out of my price range, but I have always been curious. Look forward to hearing more. :tup:

Tweek,
Reactions: mvapes

mvapes

Scratchin' Glass!
Accessory Maker
Tweek, I wish you were local bro - you'd certainly be Dizzled by now.... :cool:

mvapes,
Reactions: Tweek

b0

Cloudy...
I have to do some pics/video with my cloud and glass, in fact I don't know why I haven't made it yet :doh::shrug:

b0,

mvapes

Scratchin' Glass!
Accessory Maker
Well b0 - let's get it done! While your at it send some pics of la sagrada familia...one of my favorite places on the planet!

mvapes,
Reactions: b0

b0

Cloudy...
Pics of la sagrada familia are going to be a problem, because I live in Almeria and SF is in Barcelona :rofl:

Google Maps

We have to stop with the offtopics or a mod will come to punish us :borg:

mvapes

Scratchin' Glass!
Accessory Maker
Pics of la sagrada familia are going to be a problem, because I live in Almeria and SF is in Barcelona :rofl:

Google Maps

We have to stop with the offtopics or a mod will come to punish us :borg:

Well shit, I got friends in Sevilla! That's a fucking awesome city too!

mvapes,

dirtpie