• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Mangos in addition to OJ/Vitamin C?

Deadhead101

I am the Vapor King--I can do anything
I've read several threads concerning one or the other but have not found anyone who uses both together. Currently I've tried neither.

Background: I've been vaping for about nine months now. I currently use a Purple Days and usually use about two stems total a day (only one stem per sitting). Right now I'm vaping what I believe may be White Widow (not certain but matching many descriptions I've found).

Problem: Directly after vaping the effects are very good--always room for improvement, but none-the-less still very good. However, these good effects seem to be soon followed maybe an hour later by a more droggy type of high. I still may feel somewhat high, but the droggy fealing hinders the high and makes me feel overall not so great. The potential for this to be an indica induced problem is there, but this has happened with each strain I have used (I do not have the ability to choose my strains; I also do not usually have the knowledge as to what exactly I'm using). Also, at first I almost always have good energy levels; It is not until later that I feel tired. I tend to consider myself to be a healthy person; I rarely vape on an empty stomach. I do not want to use caffeine btw.

Potential Solutions: I have read that the sugar and Vitamin C in OJ or a Vit. C supplement can sort of give one more energy--body and brain. I have also read that a certain component of mangos can make one's high more intense/desirable.

Questions:
1. Will using these two methods together counter eachother out, or will they add to make the overall experience better?