Looking for a new portable, helppp

420democrat

There are tons of portable vapes it seems and I want some help making a decision. I currently use a mflb with pa for all vaping needs (my log vape purchase is delayed) At work I feel my mflb is not discreet enough. And doesn't get me where I hear other vapes potentially could. My boss is OK with blaze on job sites but will not allow my mflb ... so stealth is priority one on my portable, Not smell but appearance. Speed is very important and ease of use ... For example if I could pull it out get a few good hits quick and easy without playing with it you know. Battery duration, I'd like it to last my whole day until I get home Atleast 6 hours. I'd like it to be durable as I work in construction and I'm always out doors. It would be nice if it was good at saving herb but asking for all that is too much to ask for lol. I'm looking at the davinci ascent, pax ploom, and the indica vape has my full attention ( looks awesome) so any suggestions? First hand experiences with some of mentioned vapes?

420democrat,

EveryDayAmnesiac

How much herb does it take you to get through the day? How many times a day do you like to "pull it out" ?

EveryDayAmnesiac,

420democrat

With my mflb I clear 4-6 trenches a day, I use the pa and plug into the work van.

420democrat,

EveryDayAmnesiac

Seems like the Indica, in theory, would be perfect for you.

The Pax would probably work okay, but I've never used one. With the large oven and decent battery life, it might do the trick though.

I have an Ascent and it's not one that I'd say you can "whip out" and use quick. I mean, it warms up very fast and, I think, it's easy to use, but it also stays warm quite a while after you turn it off, so it would depend on how much time you have for your session, I suppose. I try to open the trench and let it cool off / air out a minute or two before I put it away.