Just bought my first vape - Vaporite Solo. Need some help, please.

Cramtron

I thought the instruction manual would explain things... but it just gave me some ridiculous recipes for breast growth.

I was wondering if someone could explain to me where the herb goes, and what the piece with all the glass holes in it is for.

Also, I thought that these things required water. If you can't tell, I've never used a vape before. I just decided today to pick one up because I'm tired of gunky lungs.

So if anyone could please point me in the right direction, it would be much appreciated, and then I'll get out of your hair.

Cramtron,

OC513

Dabaholic
I have never used this model before but after a quick look it seems very similar to a VaporBrothers. Turn it on....start in the middle temp range, you can go higher as you go. You fill the wand about 1/3-1/2 way full....then plug the loaded bowl onto the male glass piece sticking out of the box you just turned on.....wait a few seconds and then hit it from the mouthpiece on the opposite end of the bowl you packed. Every few hits stir the weed in the bowl with a small pair of scissors or an opened up paperclip or anything similar. No water needed like this.....if you like water filtration this can be hooked up to a bong and hit thru that instead of the included mouthpiece. Hope that helps. And dont be shy....ask away, that is what this board is here for. This crowd is not the type to want you "out of their hair".......unless of course you are an unscrupulous retailer, in which case you better put some armor on :uhoh:

OC513,
this is from http://www.vaporitevapes.com/product_6element.html Important: When using the vaporizer / air freshner for the first time, it is important to leave the unit on for about 3 minutes at the highest temperature. Let it cool down. This burns all the manufacturing oils. Your unit is now ready to use.

1. Before turning the unit on, take the white Styrofoam insert out.