Is this quality concentrate?

cellardoor

3TIJ6oF.jpg

So I'm not really in a living situation where I can make my own oil and I'm not in a state where I can go out to a dispensary and buy some. I found this connection through a friend who has it through some friends he has at a head shop, I'm told it's very good oil and that it's extracted with CO2. I doubt this though because the consistency is very waxy and I've heard CO2 oil is more like honey.

My question for FC: Is this good concentrate? I know it's hard to tell without trying it but does it look good? It tastes very nice to me but I've never had anything but low quality homemade bho. Is it possible that it is C02 extracted? Do you think it should be worth (prohibition prices) $50/g? Also what's a good reasonably priced vape to use this with? Like I said the consistency is waxy but not too solid and I've been dabbing it but I have to use a friend's rig and I want something a bit more convenient and portable. I'm very new to concentrates and would really appreciate some wisdom.

Also to the mods I wasn't sure if this was better for the concentrates section or for ask FC so I put it here, if it needs to be moved I apologize.

deadheadbill

I can see clearly now the smoke is gone...
From appearance, it looks frickin great. $50/g not so sure at that price?

deadheadbill,

Puffers

Micro-Climate Mastermind
Looks like some nice oil from here man.

CO2 oil tho.... nah i really really doubt it.

Vapes to use in.... Thermovape or Delta9Vapes all the way for portable use imo. Torching Ti at the house

Price. Dont know about your state being non med but 50/g for somethin of what i would guess as a B+ quality doesnt sound insane to me.

VAPORIZER22

Looks like some nice oil from here man.

CO2 oil tho.... nah i really really doubt it.

Vapes to use in.... Thermovape or Delta9Vapes all the way for portable use imo. Torching Ti at the house