Ice Chamber / Vapor Tamer

Radio

stay true to yourselves
Please read this if you are feeling helpful and know your shit about vapes ;)
The last day or two has just shown how much of a complete newbie I am at vaporisers. The amount of questions that I have poured into this forum already is nuts, but here is another one..

First i'll give a rundown of my goal, and efforts. I won't be using the bag very much. I prefer to hold the tube and sip on vapour as I please, and it's easy to pass it to the person sitting next to me. My goal is to have something that attaches to the end of my wand or tube (or whatever the rubber/silicone/PVC clear tube is) that connects the vaporiser to my mouth.

I've spent the entire day looking at bongs and male/female joints and all of these bubblers and multi-chamber bongs but now that I think of it, passing around a big heavy bong with a tube attached to it is not going to be ideal. I stumbled upon these products here.

'Vapour Tamers': http://silversurfervap.com/glass/glycerin-cooling.html
and
'Ice Chambers': http://silversurfervap.com/glass/ice-chambers.html
and
'Transfer Wands': which I have no fucking idea what they do..
http://lifesabervaporizer.com/glass/transfer-wands.html

Now the vapour tamer appears to just be a glass pipe that aims to get more oxygen into the vapour before you inhale it. It does this by allowing air in through a series of holes, and there are also sometimes glass pathways that travel through water contained within the 'vapour tamer' which can be frozen to give a cooler hit of vape.

And the ice chamber is essentially a SMALL one-handed bong without a stem (so that you can just stick your tube directly into the water contained within the 'ice chamber' or bong.)