How to Vape Cannabis Oil? And Best Portable or Doing It?

Status
Not open for further replies.

hi_there

As the title states, I have zero experience with vaping cannabis oil. Does it seem to go further than dry herb? What ways can I vape it? And what is the best portable vape for it?

I currently own the Arizer Air, Imag+ and quickdraw 300

hi_there,
Reactions: OF

psychonaut

Company Rep
Company Rep
I've been using an ecig and making shatter juice with puff majic eliquid. So far it has been the most stealth, most portable way to consume. I mix 1gr of shatter into 2ml of the puff majic ejuice. My ecig is a istick 20 watt with a kanger aerotank mini. Works like a dream!

You could get a regular ego battery and ce4 tank (this is lower end budget) and be on your stealth medicating way for cheap, or you can get into glass tanks and rba's and mods (more money).

There is also the w9tech alpha centauri which I am yet to purchase which attaches to the more expensive mods (same device you can use the shatter juice with) and its apparently like a portable nail.

The shatter juice has changed my whole outlook. I use about a gram of shatter every 2 weeks, and use the ecig about 80% of the time. It seems since I started fuck combustion I am finding more and more ways to extend my supply without sacrificing med needs. I use less and less and have been medicating better than ever all day long lol.

hi_there

How do you make shatter (link me somewhere?) - Can I use a e-cigg that has the cotton in it? Does shatter and oil vaporize at different temps?

hi_there,

psychonaut

Company Rep
Company Rep
You cheapest, easiest way would be rosin if you can't get shatter from a caregiver. Otherwise you have to invest in a lot more "tools" to make bho, not to mention dangers involved.

I've also used reclaim from my crafty cooling chamber and it actually turned out well, but you have to filter all the solids out with a fine screen like 50 or 25 micron.