• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

How to use wand hash?

philmcan

Flying high
I was able to get almost a .5 gram of wand hash after cleaning my extreme Q whip. I took a little bit of the wand hash mixed a little kief in with it and put that on top a layer of weed in a glass spoon. Well this is my first time combusting in about 2 month and it tasted like shit to me. It was tough to finish off. I got a decent buzz but it was not worth the taste. I guess by taste buds have changed.

Besides my extreme Q I have a mflb w/ pa, and a Vapir N02.
Can I vaporize the remaining wand hash with any of these?
If so can I get a step by step on how you do it?
Thanks guys!

philmcan,

Abysmal Vapor

Supersniffer 2000 - robot fart detection device
i used to vape my reclaim right away.. but these days i am redissolving it in 95 % alcohol and filter it ,.. and get nice sunset colored sweetness :).

Abysmal Vapor,

philmcan

Flying high
Yeap that's pretty much how I got this wand hash. I used 91% iso and ran it back and forth in the whip till it all dissolved. Then I let the iso evaporate and that left a golden goo.
Now I just need to know if I can vape it and how?

philmcan,

Abysmal Vapor

Yes but did you filtered it ?
Anyway a very primitive way to vape wand hash oil is on a stove :).. Just drop some on the heated stove and suck it up with glass tube like bong downstem for example :p ..
Forgot to add that you can mix it with herb into herb sandwich and vape it with any vape :).

Abysmal Vapor,

philmcan

Flying high
I did not filter this time round.
Does it make that big of a diffrence?