Herbalizer in Canada

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shogun3

Good evening everyone!

I've been vaping from my arizer solo for the last 5 months and it's already broken. I would like to invest into a high quality unit like the Herbalizer but it doesn't seem like I can buy it from where I live (Quebec, Canada). I can't find any local store that will sell it and the planetvape.ca website is not working for me (server error upon adding to cart).

My question is: Does anyone know where i could get my hands on the Herbalizer (US store that can ship to canada or something) and if not, do you know of another vaporizer that would do the same job as far as efficiency, potency and durability (i don't mind about the price i just want it to last as long as possible). Some of the vapes i found interesting were: vapexhale cloud evo, verdamper, and a bong with VHW

Thanks alot for your input!! :)

Skeena

Standing stone faced like a statue.
I ordered mine from planetvape.ca, they are an official retailer.

edit: my bad I see you mentioned planetvape, they are also giving me problems on the site. I am sure they will be fixed soon. But it seems planetvape is the only official Canadian retailer at this time.

Skeena,
Reactions: Shogun3

biohacker

www.vaporizers.ca

Don't be afraid to ask for a better deal ;)

Herbalizer is a great vape no doubt, but it's expensive and the vapour from my Solo is just as good, and in fact I like it better.

biohacker,
Reactions: CarolKing

Shogun3

www.vaporizers.ca

Don't be afraid to ask for a better deal ;)

Herbalizer is a great vape no doubt, but it's expensive and the vapour from my Solo is just as good, and in fact I like it better.
yea man the solo is very very good especially for a portable but i was only able to get good vape the first 3 months or so! So i thought i might aswell invest into something more expensive that will last 10x longer (if that's even possible)

Delta3DStudios

Accessory Maker