Help with Vaporizer Purchase for My Sister

RyanLP

Hello fellow fuck combustioners,

I have been vaporizing for several years now. I have now used the Iolite, Arizer Extreme Q, Inhalater XP and now the Herbalizer (my only and best thus far).

My sister enjoys smoking from time to time and I have considered getting a vaporizer for her.

I was looking to buy something in the $200-300 range (if it is lower, that is even better).

I am looking for a high quality, consistent and easy to use vaporizer for her. I don't think it matters if it is desktop or portable, as long as it works well.

My immediate first thought was the Extreme Q, but I don't think that is the best fit for her. Although it is a decent vape, I know there are better vapes out there.

Does anyone in the forum have some helpful suggestions?

I have done some research, but would love to hear from the community on this.

RyanLP,
Reactions: steama

Squiby

The very best vaporizer IMHO is the Dynavap brand line of Vapcap vaporizers. They are beautiful, efficient and tiny.

Made in America. No batteries, no plastic parts, no electronics, no bits and pieces to lose, replace, keep track of or charge.

The Vapcap is externally heated with just about any heat source; jet lighter, bic lighter, candle, campfire, stove element etc. It has a heat indicating click so you when you are at temperature. It is very easy to use.

The Vapcap is very efficient with your weed or concentrate. It is quite possibly the most aesthetically attractive vaporizer on the market today.

The customer service is unparalleled.

Here is the website

http://www.dynavap.com

And here is the FC thread

http://fuckcombustion.com/threads/dynavap-vapcap.18853/page-218