Help with oil vaporizer

Gettinbetter

I have a dispensary that makes their own CO2 oil from ACDC. Unfortunately, they no longer sell the tank and I had to dispose of mine on a trip recently. Other than the disposable ones I have little experience and am wondering what kind of tank I should get that will work well and last a long time? I have an adjustable wattage 510 threaded battery from when I used to use ecigs so I figure all I need it=s a tank. The ACDC refill comes in a syringe and the oil is dark and slightly thick?

I appreciate whatever help I can get. I'd like to pick one up ASAP so if it's something I can find locally that would be even better but I'm willing to order online as well.

Gettinbetter,

Izan

I have a dispensary that makes their own CO2 oil from ACDC. Unfortunately, they no longer sell the tank and I had to dispose of mine on a trip recently. Other than the disposable ones I have little experience and am wondering what kind of tank I should get that will work well and last a long time? I have an adjustable wattage 510 threaded battery from when I used to use ecigs so I figure all I need it=s a tank. The ACDC refill comes in a syringe and the oil is dark and slightly thick?

I appreciate whatever help I can get. I'd like to pick one up ASAP so if it's something I can find locally that would be even better but I'm willing to order online as well.

"Unfortunately, they no longer sell the tank and I had to dispose of mine on a trip recently. "

Do you know what the tank was called or do you have a photo you could post?

cheers
I

Gettinbetter

"Unfortunately, they no longer sell the tank and I had to dispose of mine on a trip recently. "

Do you know what the tank was called or do you have a photo you could post?

cheers
I