• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Help! I'm a newbie but I'm already contracting V.A.S.!

Seriously guys, this is crazy. I've owned a SSV and DBV in the past, thought I was done with it, sold everything, just got back into it, and got myself an Arizer Solo that I've been quite satisfied with. However, in the process of acquiring the Solo, I discovered you guys and now the tally I'm accruing in my head for everything I want is ridiculous!

I want:
Sublimator as my one-hitter
Evo as my daily hitter
Arizer Solo as portable (although a
PNP as my stealth portable sounds nice, too)
Underdog, also, for when I want to conserve the herb a bit more (actually, this is just speculation on my part. Any VXC users with logs that can give comparisons of efficiency?).

Then, of course, there are the glasses:
HT for portable
Devastator looks sick as my main (am I being swayed by simply being on the VXL site as to this being a top-notch glass for the Evo or are there better ones out there?)

Damn, but this is an expensive hobby. The amount of time I'm spending on this forum is too damn high! Or maybe I'm just too high...

Madcap79

Jack of all trades, master of none.
I own a Cloud and three log vapes. The Cloud can conserve the same as log vapes but you get all the vapor in one big hit. That being said, I usually use my logs on a daily basis, not The Cloud. I use The Cloud when I have people who are new to vaping since it has zero learning curve.

Is that because you'd rather have a steady high rather than spikes? Plus, get to puff on it more frequently, feels like more portions haha

ENTicedByDaHerb,

t-dub

Vapor Sloth