Healthiest Vaporizer Recommendations?

musicmansinging

I'm a professional singer, and I'm allergic to smoke.

In light of that, I want to figure out the cleanest device to vaporize weed that makes it as clean, and flavorless as breathing air while still getting the desired medical benefits. I have been thinking about one that is glass based in light of that, and then running it through a water bong, but I'm all ears because I don't know enough about this.

Thank You!

BabyFacedFinster

Anything worth doing, is worth overdoing.
I'm a professional singer, and I'm allergic to smoke.

In light of that, I want to figure out the cleanest device to vaporize weed that makes it as clean, and flavorless as breathing air while still getting the desired medical benefits. I have been thinking about one that is glass based in light of that, and then running it through a water bong, but I'm all ears because I don't know enough about this.

Thank You!

Most weed won't be flavorless when vaping flower. Quite the contrary, when not combusting then you get to taste the true herbaceous flavors that the various strains possess. So a sign of purity in vaping would not produce a flavorless experience. You would, however, not get the shitty, tar-like flavors like you would with combusting.

If you could mention the main ways that you consume your herb? Mostly at home, then a plug-in model like a log vape might be up your alley. If you want to vape on the go more often, then a portable might be more in order. There are many options for some solid portable vapes. Some better for group consumption than others. Most work well with various size bubblers. They also may run on battery or are blazed with a small torch lighter.

Choose wisely :myday: and welcome to the site Mr. Singer

Last edited:

musicmansinging

How allergic? Seems pretty counterproductive. How costly is herb itself for you, maybe edibles would prove to be less problematic.