Gear Going on a cruise...help

ckingflava

Ok, I've been dabbing for over 5 years, maybe longer. Before rigs came along I topped bowls with little balls of backyard bho. Now it's all live resin from Moxie (Michigan) or comparable. Thing is I've ALWAYS been in the comfort of a home/apartment/hotel. I'm going on a cruise in June and am debating on trying a Pen or getting a Pendy rig (probably commission FC's very own joda glass for a second time). If I bring a Pendy rig I'm debating on bringing a e-nail or a torch.

Any suggestions??

If we go with a Pen my concern is that all the old ones I tried where crap when they first where rolling out. I want a good strong hit and not feel like I'm wasting tons of wax. A gram in a rig lasts me about 3 days if I'm not working. I am flying to the ship port town BTW.

ckingflava,

VEGASMMJ

Get a Puffco or Dr dabber pen and put your shatter in a Carmex container. Mixed in with all you toiletries no prob. Seal all the toiletries in an Op-sak or something similar for extra peace of mind.

VEGASMMJ,

P vapor eel

If you can justify a $160 investment, the Magic Flight Maud-dib is a great unit for travel like this. I went on a cruise in January and brought a new one with and was super impressed at how efficient and effective it is. Feels like a dab, not a rip from a pen. Just bring a small bottle of iso and some q tips to clean it before coming ashore and toss the screen (heating element) you used. Mine has become my go-to 'travel rig' since, which I didn't expect.

P vapor eel,

IAmKrazy2

Darth Vapor
It just doesn't seem worth the risk, when there is a possibility of getting arrested in a foreign country.

IAmKrazy2,

ckingflava