extreme q or da buddah?

Status
Not open for further replies.

gadabout

hey everyone! i have been using a mflb with power adapter now for over 2 years and really want to expand now. i have been looking at the dabuddah and extreme q. i like all the varities the q offers but hear about how hard the dabuddah hits. also the fear that i hear of ppl spilling their herbs into the heater on the buddah. when it comes to my herbs..sometimes its not the best quality and kinda dry at times. times are tough where im sittin and just looking for the better of the 2..and knew ppl in fc are always willing to help..lol any and all input is appreciated and thanks ppl!!

gadabout,

hoptimum

as has been said often, the EQ is a jack of all trades and a master of none. Still, you should check out the EQ thread to learn about some of the mods that people have made to improve its performance. The bag filling aspect is way too fiddly, however, and most people stick with the whip. The dbv is always a good, solid choice from a standup company.

Fenton Mewley

A man in search of cloudier pastures
You should get the EQ if you are really worried about spillage/yanking the vape down since the EQ has bag option.

If you throw hella parties, the bag is about 1000000x easier to pass around than a whip.

But, like hoptimum said, it's not the best desktop in the price range in terms of performance, but it's very versatile, which makes it worthy of consideration.

Fenton Mewley,
Reactions: gadabout

lwien

If the choice is limited to those two vapes, I would choose the DBV if I was primarily going to be vaping solo but if using a vape in party situations is going to happen often, the Q, I think, would be the better choice.

gadabout

i have friends over every once in awhile..but with a family and kids..not too often..lol i hear the elbow pack works great and hits hard. i really like the ssv but its a lil outta my range..

gadabout,

max

Out to lunch