End stage lymphoma

killick

But I like it!
My buddy was diagnosed with lymphoma last fall, and was given an all clear at Christmas. Jan 4 he spikes a fever, and the hospital days his lymphoma is back and worse. Yesterday he walks in the door from an appointment and days the next scan will tell him how many weeks he has left. His doctors have switched him to palliative care, moving to hospice. He's 53, we went through basic training and the first 5 years of our military career together. He introduced me to my wife, and was best man at our wedding. I don't want to say goodbye.

This morning I got him to take a glob of oil, followed by a vape of rosin.

I have no cancer experience. I'm a chronic pain guy. Any suggestions, things to try, things to avoid, anything at all, would be most appreciated. He's not touched mm for 25 years.

It made me cry when he phoned his parents to tell them he is dying.

GOOREGON

wow...i am so sorry @killick
cancer is an awful thing..
if you want him to live past the date he will be given please ask him to...
stop eating all animal products
no pharma(pills,what have you)
start exercising immediately
eat only whole plant based foods.
pm me for more info...i have a huge list of foods that are great are killing the beast known as cancer..
sending healing prayers his way.

lwien

My buddy was diagnosed with lymphoma last fall, and was given an all clear at Christmas. Jan 4 he spikes a fever, and the hospital days his lymphoma is back and worse. Yesterday he walks in the door from an appointment and days the next scan will tell him how many weeks he has left. His doctors have switched him to palliative care, moving to hospice. He's 53, we went through basic training and the first 5 years of our military career together. He introduced me to my wife, and was best man at our wedding. I don't want to say goodbye.