E-Nail Nail Advice

Dkdave

Hello, I've been using an e-nail for a few months now and must say its the best purchase i have made!

Anyway, I'm looking for some advice on a decent nail to use with it. At the moment i'm using some un-named Ti one and i don't think i'm getting the full potential from this rig. Probably looking to stay Ti unless there are any other decent suggestions, also my coil is 16mm.

Cheers

Dkdave,

_WaxPayne_

If you got the money to spend, check out the Liger by Concentrate Connoisseur Accessories . It's really popular here on FC and is a quality nail with great features. It heats better than most enail nails because the vapor bucket is fully surrounded by the coil, making it more efficient. Im ordering mine next week with a quartz insert :)

link : http://www.cca710.com/liger/

If you need a cheap quick fix to hold you over like I did , you can get something like this :

http://www.dhgate.com/product/electric-quartz-nail-quartz-enail-for-smoking/230298136.html

This is what im using at the moment and i like it but if you like to Q-tip your enail after each use, you need to use skinnier qtips or do what i did and rip most of the cotton off each of the qtip so it fits in the quartz dish more easily . The central airpath makes using regular qtips more difficult. *Note: i have the 16mm version to go with a 16mm coil so maybe a 20mm would be easier to Qtip.

Dkdave

The Liger does look like a real solid nail, will defiantly have to have a further look at that.

Do you have a mid range alternative, around $60 or so? Is there any slightly cheaper alternatives that perform just as well or slightly less. I am prepared to pay the Liger price, just may not be able to afford this month. (Recently came back from holiday)

I do like the look of the Liger though and will consider that as my next bigger purchase. I wouldn't say i'm looking for a cheap quick fix nor splash the cash at the moment if you get what i'm aiming for.

Dkdave,

_WaxPayne_