Does Vapor Smell Bad?

Blazed

Hey guys, new to FC. Yesterday I purchased a Extreme Q and I'm new to vaping so I was using a whip passing it to about three other people and I can't smell any thing that smells bad yes two other people who weren't smoking with us said the room smelled horrible. Can any one confirm this, do the vapes stink a room up and if so any way to covers this up? thanks in advance.

Modnote: Title edited. Please use a descriptive title.

Blazed,

steiner666

Serial vapist
maybe the room already smelled horrible before vaping even came into the picture? lol.

this is largely subjective of course. I dont think vapor has much of a smell to it, and i dont think it lingers either. In my experience, if theres no combustion, the smell stays around about as long as the visible cloud of vapor does. So, of course, if you have multiple ppl blowing out vape hits in a smallish area w/o much of any air flowing in/out, your going to get a bit of a cloud. Sometimes you can't really see it either. I remember one day i was vaping with the blinds closed and the sun was streaming through a little opening in them and in that stream of light i could see vapor swirling around a good while after i let a hit out, even though it wasnt visible outside of the light beam.

I vape in a non-smoking office environment every day after my co-workers leave. I've had ppl come in shortly after vaping and no one has smelled anything, but it was just me, and i only took about 4-5 hits over the course of as many minutes. Then again, I've had someone surprise me WHILE i was taking a hit from my launch box, and I slowly let the hit out as i spoke to them and they didnt even notice.