Da buddhas on it's way, just some questions

Johnny

Hey all this is my first post.

I've been smoking for 5 years every day, sometimes I go though about 2 ounces a week and it takes me so many bongs to get stoned that my lungs can't keep up. You've heard it all so I won't bore you, but I seriously love smoking weed. I cough a heap of black shit up after bongs, I don't smoke tobacco or spin my cones (most of my friends spin their cones).

I found out about vaporizers years ago, but a lot of people told me not to bother and that they find it simpler just having a bong, but now after reading I hear so many positives for vapes these days. The issue though is my local headshop sells them for stupid prices for crappy vaporizers so I bought a da Buddha from eBay, one of those blemished ones (has anyone here bought a blemished da Buddha from eBay, I hope it's not cracked glass)

One more thing to add is the 220v european vaporizer better be compstible in australia, as i already have a new plug lined up for it, as soon as i get it im cutting the cord and putting an australian plug on it. The day i bought it all the aussie versions disappeared dispite having 20 ish days left on the auction, was forced to buy 220v euro instead.

My main question is with the da Buddha, for someone who needs about 10 cones (of some really good quality pot thats well grown) how stoned would I get off packing the da Buddha 1/3 full as it says and vaping? I'm interested in your personal anecdote here, of course you cant tell me how stoned id get.

What I'm basically meaning is I don't wanna have to screw around vaping, packing more, vaping, and so on (this is why all my mates say just smoke a Billy it's simpler) . If vaping loses much less thc than combusting, will a single bowl packed in the vape get me on my arse? I know this is hard to answer Since you don't know me but I'm more interested in heavy smokers (if you'd call me a heavy smoker) experiences with vaping.