Cut down on Cannabis -> Need Help

Muut

Hello FC community!

I'm coming to you because I'm having little worries. I would like to make a break, and cut down my cannabis consumption. I cannot find reliable information on French Boards, this is why I come to you because you all have good knowledge.

Just to explain why I would like to cut down: I have been smoking for 7 years (since I was 14) but truly started smoking daily 1year and half ago. I would smoke around .17 oz (5 gramms) a week just so you have some info about my consumption.(from coffeeshops so it's kinda expensive ^^)

I need to slow down because cannabis does not allow me to get full motivation for working out. I have to say that, when I come back from work, I'm more into plugging my vaporizer rather than working out.

I don't plan on quiting vaporizing, but I know that if I want to fully commit myself to my objectives, I will have to put cannabis in the background for a little while.

One other problem, is that I am currently cutting down my Vanlafaxine treatment and during the evening I get some strange feeling in my brain (like a slight tiredness, feeling a little dizzy). I started a multivitamin cure and take 5HTP so I don't believe it comes from withdraws.