• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

CBD pain cream---plantar fasciitas

MinnBobber

HI,
anybody else using CBD pain cream? What's your experience been?

I'm new to CBD pain cream, picked some up for my plantar fasciitas ---had it bad
for almost 2 years. At times I hobble around, with heels in great pain.
Been doing physical therapy for it plus natural anti-inflamm like ginger, green tea, cinammon,
turmeric, etc.

The CBD cream has been the most helpful, by far. It's like boom- 90% better.
Anyone else use CBD cream-- how is it working for you?

No affiliation but this company uses only Colorado grown plants so it is clean-- not made from
industrial grade hemp.
https://www.shopcbdkratom.com/

I'll probably get some of their CBD isolate too, or CBD isolate with terps. Add a little to my vaping herbage .
Very impressed so far

C No Ego

no direct experience with that one but the idea with cbd is to build it up in your system for it to start having effects... unlike good ol thc that hits us right away... a guy I know used cbd for a few days that has been a cannabis user like 30 years solid LOL... his arthritic hands loosened up first most notable... that was really all he noticed until a while using it steady... now 1,500 mg daily LOL... I was like damn! that much,, he just smiled and like grabbed something, no pain etc... :)

MinnBobber

no direct experience with that one but the idea with cbd is to build it up in your system for it to start having effects...
..............................................................................................