• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Cant choose a vape pen

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jtp

Im new to vaping and smoking herb. Ive come down to 2 vape pens i would like but i cant decide what one i want. The k-vape micro dx or the imag plus they sort of look the same but the k-vape has a larger chamber and a big temperature range but ever reviewer says how the imag got them so high plus its way cheaper. I dont mind spending more on the k-vape it has a lifetime warranty but i want a vape pen that will get me high for sure. Anyone know which vape is better?

Jtp,

Squiby

Im new to vaping and smoking herb. Ive come down to 2 vape pens i would like but i cant decide what one i want. The k-vape micro dx or the imag plus they sort of look the same but the k-vape has a larger chamber and a big temperature range but ever reviewer says how the imag got them so high plus its way cheaper. I dont mind spending more on the k-vape it has a lifetime warranty but i want a vape pen that will get me high for sure. Anyone know which vape is better?

My first vaporizer were battery operated pens. They worked, sort of. After a bit the batteries don't keep a charge very long and you are tied to electrical socket access much of the time. You are always keeping track of what's where like the charger for example.

With the right vaporizer the experience beyond just getting high can be extremely pleasurable.

I highly recommend the Dynavap line of vaporizers. They range in price from $30 US for the original all glass vapcap to $150 US for the all titanium model called the Omnivap. They are modular do you can upgrade or change out the look and length as far as your imagination can take you.