• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Can anyone suggest a vaporizer and an Austalian store (online or not) to purchase it from?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Under $250 but even cheaper would be even better. I'd love to be able to spend more like $150. I have never used one before and I do not have access to be able to try one before buying. I'm just looking for a healthier way of going about things. For use at home only.

Jamie Forum,

Frederick McGuire

Aggressively Loungey
http://www.australianvaporizers.com.au/store/
Is the only Aus vape store I've seen with actual quality vapes, though I usually order from overseas, as after a FC discount, it usually ends up being cheaper :)

Without knowing what you are looking for in a vape, it's hard to make a good suggestion, but here are a few to look at (and maybe check out their threads before you settle on one):

Da Buddha Vape (DBV)- $240 - A heavy hitter, Desktop Whip vape. My fisrt vape was the SSV, which is basically the "big brother" of the DBV

Ariser Solo - $270 - A heavy hitter, Portable Vape. Battery powered (approx 1.5hrs runtime per charge), almost zero learning curve.

Magic Flight Launch Box (MFLB)- $120 - Steeper learning curve, portable vape. Battery powered (AA batteries, if you need more usage time between charges, just get more batteries)

If you could let us know a bit more what you are looking for in a vape, we might be able to point you in the right direction :)
Do you need portability?
Stealth?
Big hits?

EDIT:
Check your PM's too :)

Frederick McGuire,

weedemon

enthusiast
i seem to remember we have am Australian retailer here on the forum too don't we? Maybe I'm wrong though. I'm not Australian. :D