• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Best vape for tiny amounts?

vapequest2017

Hi guys,

I am new to vapes and was wondering if there is a vape out there that is good handling tiny bits of herb.

Thing is, I need to be able to put just a tiny amount in the bowl and be able to vape it fully. This in order get the least high possible, but still be able to calm my overactive nerves that cause me a lot of pain.

Looking for something discrete, battery powered, easy to clean and fast to heat up. Hopefully a unit that contains the vape inside and doesn't leak, in order to prevent odor coming from the vape itself. Puffs go into a smokebuddy. If possible, one with good resale value too so I can sell it on ebay if it is not working for me. Under $200 would be great.

Also, for vaping CBD oil (not the thick paste, but the eliquid), what do you recommend and is there a vape out there that could be used for both dry herb and oils? I see only dry herb/concentrates.

I appreciate any advice you may have.

Thanks

vapequest2017,

vapequest2017

Potable or desktop?
Portable and with a battery (want to get rid of the lighter). Apparently I need a convection type so that it burns the material only when I pull.

I looked at the grasshopper after reading some suggestions elsewhere, but some very recent reviews from people who bought it say they are not very reliable and fail often. Some people even going on their 3 device sent from the company. It is quite expensive at 200 bucks to not be a reliable purchase.

Thanks

vapequest2017,

howie105

Thanks for the reply, it cuts out the VapCap (lighter powered) and the Launch Box (conduction) leaving the Solo as the only vape I can suggest that might fit your needs and that I can actually vouch for. Good Luck

KidFated.

Unknown Member