Best ultra portable vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

bluenavey00

Arizer Air Aficionado
Hello community :)

I am relatively new to vapeing, just over one month into owning an Arizer Air and loving every minute of it.

As a 5 year long combuster I became accustomed to the ease of taking a pre roll and a lighter into some difficult situations, such as festival crowds or a club.

The Arizer Air is amazing, for home use, use round friends etc but not appropriate for the festival scenario say.

I guess the best option would be some kind of vape pen? I was wondering what people would be able to suggest.

I guess I would like something with a lower price, even is vapor quality isn't the best. Bare in mind this would be very rarely used. A handful of days per year and my Arizer Air would be the go to when I want the quality.

bluenavey00,

McSheamus

Keep in mind that a pen vaporizer is for concentrates and wax. A true pen-sized herb vaporizer has yet to be made. The Air is pretty much the closest to it I think...

I find it a bit a hassle with all vaporizers to take with me, with the all the seperate parts that i have to stuff in my pants.

The Air's bag that comes with is pretty handy if you have a cap to put on your pre-filled stem.

Maybe someyhing else to complement your Air, like a Vapman?
Tiny and easy to take with, no need for battery (with the vapman lighter you can pretty much cover a week before refilling), they come in a cheap (but exactly the same performance) and less cheaper but still cheap model, tastes less then the Air but still pretty fucking tastefull, and very efficient!

bluenavey00

Arizer Air Aficionado
Keep in mind that a pen vaporizer is for concentrates and wax. A true pen-sized herb vaporizer has yet to be made. The Air is pretty much the closest to it I think...

I find it a bit a hassle with all vaporizers to take with me, with the all the seperate parts that i have to stuff in my pants.