Terrorist
went out on a limb..and bought a tube

thanks bro
shakasmile.gif

:peace:

Hennessy1414,

jeffp

psychonaut/retired
you'll dig it - i'm still looking for a cheaper alternative but i consider it gourmet toothpaste.

jeffp,

Hennessy1414

Terrorist
I don't care....and the fact he calls it "luxury toothpaste" lets me know this is legit.

....now if your talking about the knockoff...uh ok? If I was a noob and took a quick glance at the pd site I would say "aww this is a knockoff of something similar...and this site looks VERY SKETCHY, and the product even more so." :lol: :lol: :lol: I laugh at that

get real iso2?

Hennessy1414,

SpiralArchitect

? & beyond
I don't care....and the fact he calls it "luxury toothpaste" lets me know this is legit.
:brow: :| :lol:

Anyways....

This is really the first time you guys have heard about 'homemade toothpaste'? People have been raving about it for years. Save your money and just make it yourself;

http://mizar5.com/homemade.html

And remember to SMILE! :D

/me uses Crest

SpiralArchitect,

stinkmeaner

I have not tried the one you mention but to me the best I have tried is Colgate Total, after you brush your teeth feel so smooth and stay that way far longer than Crest, or any other toothpaste I have tried. If you look at the active ingredients in Colgate Total it has an extra ingredient: Triclosan, I'm not sure if that is what gives this extra clean feeling but I have not seen any other toothpaste brand list anything other than Sodium Floride in the active ingredient section.

What makes this Claybright good?

stinkmeaner,

jeffp

psychonaut/retired
stinkmeaner said: