Best dry herb vaporizer for beginner

boocoodinkydow

Well, kind of a beginner. I’ve been using oral ingestibles medicinally for about 4 years. Unfortunately, recent digestive problems have made assimilation of cannabis a bit challenging.

I’m now looking at a vaporizer as an alternative method of medication delivery.

I’ll be using the device for dry herb only. An easy draw is imperative. Ease of use is a priority, also. A small chamber would be desirable. I would like to be able to use it for multiple short sessions on a single fill if possible. Portability is a must but stealth isn’t a consideration. Price doesn’t scare me but I’m partial to getting value for my money.

Any recommendations or thoughts would be greatly appreciated.

Thanx
BCDD

John Coaltrain

An easy draw is imperative. Ease of use is a priority, also. A small chamber would be desirable. I would like to be able to use it for multiple short sessions on a single fill if possible. Portability is a must but stealth isn’t a consideration. Price doesn’t scare me but I’m partial to getting value for my money

Healthy Rips Fury 2 (with dosing capsules) meets each of these criteria admirably.

Ramahs

Fucking Combustion (mostly) Since February 2017
Fury 2 if you want stupid-simple (there is absolutely nothing wrong with stupid-simple).
Dynavap if you don't mind having to heat the end with a butane torch, and you want a budget vape that packs the most punch.

If you are open to a plugin desktop, then I would have other recommendations....

little maggie

There are a lot of great vapes out there that meet your criteria. But for a kind of beginner I think the 2 recommended are cost effective and simple to use. I avoid anything too complicated. The one advantage of the fury is that you can use it for a few very short sessions. I haven't found that with a vapcap. On the other hand, the fury 2 needs to be recharged with a usb while the vapcap is always available if you have a butane lighter.