Best bag vape?

steiner666

Serial vapist
I'm thinking about adding a bag vape to my collection. I have little experience with the particular models, so I'm hoping that someone who maybe owns a few can help me compare, contrast and rate them according to what i'm looking for. The Volcano is out of my price range, the bag vapes i'm looking at are the Herbalaire, the Ion, and maybe the Extreme, but i'm open to new suggestions.

What's important to me... I just want a bag vape that works well. I dont care about other methods of delivery since i have other vapes for that, just bags. Ease of use is important, as is avoiding leakage during the bag filling/sucking process. I want one that can evenly vape the loads, small or large, evenly and thoroughly.

Of course price is always immediately important, but durability and a good warranty matter too.

I know a lot of the times, vapes look and sound good until you get them and use them for a while, then you find things you dont like so much about them and maybe start wishing you would have got a different model that has better features and such. I did that when i got my dbv and then switched to my ssv. i'd kinda like to just avoid that step this time though. lol

steiner666,

Bruce@Zephyr

Vapor Fan
Manufacturer
steiner666 said:
I'm thinking about adding a bag vape to my collection. I have little experience with the particular models, so I'm hoping that someone who maybe owns a few can help me compare, contrast and rate them according to what i'm looking for. The Volcano is out of my price range, the bag vapes i'm looking at are the Herbalaire, the Ion, and maybe the Extreme, but i'm open to new suggestions.