• Do NOT click on any vaporpedia.com links. The domain has been compromised and will attempt to infect your system. See https://fuckcombustion.com/threads/warning-vaporpedia-com-has-been-compromised.54960/.

Arizer V-Tower

djelimon

http://www.arizer.com/node/97

IMG_8030.JPG

Looks purty

djelimon,

stickstones

Vapor concierge
that's cool. so if you dont want the bag or you already have a cano, etc., you can save $100 and get this thing.

stickstones,

mrshock486

Hey all,

I'm a vapour newbie and am seeking some help from all you experts. I got the v-tower digital(not extreme) and was looking for any tips on settings and whatnot. I've seen some online videos but not too much information on settings and all that deal. I must say... I'm quite excited. Maybe even giddy. Anyway, any help at all would be much appreciated.

mrshock486,

stickstones

Vapor concierge
This unit is the same as the Extreme, just without the bags and fan. Check the sticky on using the Extreme and follow the instructions for whip hits.

stickstones,

max

Out to lunch
It's too bad Arizer has chosen not to mention the V-Tower at all on the website. Even Greatvape.com calls it the "little brother" to the Extreme, as if it's different in some way. :/

Kudos to Vapenow.com, where it's correctly described- "Basically, it is an Extreme without the balloon/bag capabilities."

max,

stonemonkey55

Chief Vapor Officer
Manufacturer
Maybe Arizer wants to push the higher margin Extreme, but agreed, still kinda weird no mention of it at all on the site...maybe being phased out?

stonemonkey55,

mrshock486

Is the temp displayed like that of the first gen extremes? Should I account for the 100C difference? This all depends on what my max temp is, correct?

mrshock486,

max

Out to lunch
maybe being phased out?
No. It's only been out for a few months. But he's just selling it in headshops and a few online stores. I think a huge percentage of his Extreme sales are in headshops too.