Are there vape downsides?

Big Guwap

We trippy mane!
hey guys this is my first post, New to fc and vaporizing. I've been smoking for 5 years but I went to a friend's house and hit a volcano and was converted instantly. I'm planning on getting a pax, obviously not a volcano but I need portable and to be discreet and that looks best.I love how vaping has better taste, effects, efficiency, but I was wondering if there were any downsides to it? thanks for any help

Big Guwap

We trippy mane!
ha thanks everyone for replies. if the only problems are liking it too much and wanting to buy new pieces then I'm glad I found out about vaping( wish I found it sooner).

Big Guwap,
Reactions: ShipDit

stickstones

Vapor concierge
after a couple of years smoking became useless to me. Now when I take the occasional bong rip it only lasts half as long as it used to. vaporizing can make a tolerance king out of anyone.

pakalolo

Toolbag v1.1 (candidate)
Staff member
Biggest downside? Price!

Possibly. Vapourizing is a much more efficient way to use your stash, especially if you make use of the ABV, and lots of us have saved more than the cost of a vapourizer. Some find vapourizing so good, however, that they increase usage and don't save, but those are a small minority. Vapourizing only gets expensive if you catch VAS—which a lot of us do.

francis

Vape enthusiasms
Possibly. Vapourizing is a much more efficient way to use your stash, especially if you make use of the ABV, and lots of us have saved more than the cost of a vapourizer. Some find vapourizing so good, however, that they increase usage and don't save, but those are a small minority. Vapourizing only gets expensive if you catch VAS—which a lot of us do.
that.

every time i buy a new vaporizer, i double my daily consumption.
but after a while i'm back on the regular rhythm , so i can save material again.
plus ABV, dont underestimate the power of ABV. made some butter with 35g , got us high to the roof.

Tweek