710 Pen or MFLB for first time vaper? details inside!

Status
Not open for further replies.

jibba jabba

Hey -
I was just looking for some advice on which one to get! I finally have some spare cash (roughly $120), and am looking to upgrade from the 5 dollar piece I've been using of almost everyday for the past year or so (and with increasing frequency for the two years before that). I know, shame on me, I'm just a student is all (senior in high school) and have very low resources most of the time (part time job/other stuff that needs to be taken care of money wise)... generally, if I have 40 bucks to spend on trees/trees related stuff, I'd rather just spend it on some more weed as opposed to getting a new piece/saving up for some gear.

Anyways, I worked a few extra oddjobs here or there and all my normal expenses are taken care of and I have some left over money! Time to finally upgrade!

I've been wanting to move to a portable vaporizer for a long time, for all the obvious reasons (health/convenience/portability/inconspicuousness/efficiency) etc. Going off to college in the fall is another big reason why I want to move towards vaporization - just the ability to keep things very very low key (got into a certain school in Cambridge MA too... I have mixed feelings about this for many reasons, but still, something to be proud of, especially as a smoker right? MA just legalized medical though, so that's a nice thought).

I've done lots of research, and seem to have narrowed it down to two VERY different vaporizers - the classic MFLB (which I was well aware of before my research) and the 710Pen (which I was not aware of).