Gear 29mm Highly Educated TI Nail (gram dab video)

MarcellusWiley

Dab Trotter

Found a video of someone using the 29mm nail...doing a gram dab. cloudiest vapor i've ever seen lol

MarcellusWiley,

Frederick McGuire

Aggressively Loungey
I may be wrong here, since I don't do dabs, but I thought you needed to let the nail cool down a bit or it burnt the oil?
Either way, its a crazy vid :clap:

Frederick McGuire,

YoGranMazPimp

I Vapes Hard
Nice vid! I snapped a shot of a killer TI nail at the denver cannabis cup, they didnt say how big but it seems bigger then the 29mm in the vid...check it out...

2rh1n5i.jpg

YoGranMazPimp,

WatTyler

Revolting Peasant
I may be wrong here, since I don't do dabs, but I thought you needed to let the nail cool down a bit or it burnt the oil?
You should do some dabs frederick (plus it opens up a whole new glass line to you! lol)

I might be wrong as I'm relatively new to dabbing, but from what I've experienced I'd guess that they need to start with the nail that hot or it might not vaporize the whole gram- the oil will cool down the nail too much. I've managed to do it with my 18mm nail and very big dabs (no where near a gram though!).

WatTyler,

smokum

I am who I am and your approval isn't needed!
JEBUS !! a one gram dab ??!! OMFG that would kill me.... anything over a .05 freaks my bronch's.

smokum,

Frederick McGuire

Aggressively Loungey
Thanks for the info, wat.
I didn't even think about the oil cooling the nail.
:lol:
I don't have access to concentrates though, and it works out waay to expensive making them myself...
($130ish per gram :()

Frederick McGuire,

J.R.R.Tokin'

Wych Doctor
Manufacturer
Mad vids!!! A gram dab - no fookin' way!!! I guess those guys have built up a tolerance to it but I still go cross eyed from a spec dab. I seriously think that there is a possibility I would feint if I tried that. I wonder what happened to the dude that ran out on the second vid :puke: probably!

J.R.R.Tokin',

MarcellusWiley